Technology Planning Task Force Funding Track

Effective September 17, 2013

Hon. Marsha Slough, Track Lead

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Bernardino

Ms. Mary Beth Todd

Court Executive Officer of the Superior Court of California, County of Sutter

Mr. Alan Carlson

Chief Executive Officer of the Superior Court, County of Orange

Ms. Sherri R. Carter

Court Executive Officer of the Superior Court, County of Los Angeles

Ms. Jessica Craven

Information Technology
Judicial Council of California

Mr. Alan Crouse

Chief Information Officer of the Superior Court, County of San Bernardino

Ms. Rebecca Fleming

Court Executive Officer of the Superior Court of California, County of Stanislaus Hon. Ira R. Kaufman

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Plumas

Mr. Joseph A. Lane

Clerk/Administrator of the Court of Appeal Second Appellate District

Hon. Glen M. Reiser

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Ventura

Mr. Mark P. Robinson, Jr.

Attorney at Law Robinson Calcagnie Robinson

Ms. Virginia Sanders-Hinds

Senior Manager, Information Technology Judicial Council of California

Mr. Zlatko Theodorovic

Director, Finance Judicial Council of California