## **Technology Planning Task Force**

Effective April 17, 2014

**Hon. James E. Herman, Chair** Assistant Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Barbara

Hon. Judith Ashmann-Gerst Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal Second Appellate District, Division Two

**Hon. Terence L. Bruiniers** Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal First Appellate District, Division Five

Hon. Daniel J. Buckley Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

**Ms. Sherri R. Carter** Court Executive Officer of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Mr. Jake Chatters Court Executive Officer of the Superior Court of California, County of Placer

Mr. Brian Cotta Chief Information Officer of the Superior Court of California, County of Fresno

**Mr. James (Jim) R. Kalyvas** Attorney at Law Foley & Lardner LLP

**Hon. Ira R. Kaufman** Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Plumas **Hon. Robert James Moss** Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Mr. Robert Oyung Chief Information Officer of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara

Hon. Glen M. Reiser Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Ventura

Hon. Marsha Slough Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Bernardino

## Ms. Charlene Ynson

Clerk/Administrator of the Court of Appeal Fifth Appellate District

## <u>CJER GOVERNING ADVISORY</u> <u>COMMITTEE LIAISON</u>

**Hon. Mary Thornton House** Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

## <u>JUDICIAL COUNCIL COMMITTEE</u> <u>STAFF</u>

Ms. Jessica Craven Information Technology Judicial Council of California

Mr. David Koon Information Technology Judicial Council of California