The advisory committee—comprised of superior court judges, court executives, and advisory staff—reports directly to the Judicial Council. Members are appointed by the Chief Justice for three year terms.

Superior Court Judges

Hon. Joyce D. Hinrichs, Chair, County of Humboldt

Hon. Paul M. Marigonda, Vice Chair, County of Santa Cruz

Hon. Charles R. Brehmer, County of Kern

Hon. Pamela L. Butler, County of Monterey

Hon. Lawrence P. Riff, County of Los Angeles

Hon. Jennifer K. Rockwell, County of Sacramento

Superior Court Executive Officers

Ms. Kim Bartleson, County of Humboldt

Ms. Stephanie Cameron, County of Tulare

Ms. Sherri Carter, County of Los Angeles

Mr. Jake Chatters, County of Placer

Ms. Arlene D. Junior, County of Sonoma

Mr. James Kim, County of Marin

Ms. Kim Turner, County of Mendocino