Calendars

Oral Argument Calendars

Court Holidays


Holiday schedule
The California courts will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday 2016
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15
César Chávez Day Thursday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Monday, December 26
Holiday 2017
New Year's Day Monday, Jan 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 16
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
César Chávez Day Friday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Site Map | Careers | Contact Us | Accessibility | Public Access to Records | Terms of Use | Privacy | Newsroom