Calendar / Key Dates

Holiday Schedule

The California courts will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 18
Cesar Chavez Day Monday, April 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25