Calendar / Key Dates

Holiday schedule
The California courts will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

HOLIDAY 2014
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, Jan 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, Feb 12
Washington's Birthday Monday, Feb 17
César Chávez Day Monday, Mar 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, Jul 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 1
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 27
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 28
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec 25
Site Map | Careers | Contact Us | Accessibility | Public Access to Records | Terms of Use | Privacy