ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY OR GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY (under Family Code §§ 17400, 17406) (Name and Address):	FOR COURT USE ONLY
— (Name and Address).	
TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO.:	
ATTORNEY FOR (Name):	
SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF	
STREET ADDRESS:	
MAILING ADDRESS:	
CITY AND ZIP CODE:	
BRANCH NAME:	
PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:	
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:	
OTHER PARENT:	
	CASE NUMBER:
NOTICE OF MOTION FOR JUDICIAL REVIEW OF LICENSE DENIAL	
See reverse for instructions.	
1. On <i>(date):</i> the local child support agency of <i>(specify county):</i>	
denied a release form that would enable me to obtain the following license (specify):	
Name and address of licensing agency:	
2. I seek a judicial review of the local child support agency's denial on the following ground a. There is no order for me to pay child support in this action.	ds (check all that apply):
b. I am not the person ordered to pay child support in this action.	
c.	
d. I am in compliance with payments on the schedule for payment of arrearages	or reimbursement.
e. Other (specify):	
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the forego	oing is true and correct.
Date:	
TYPE OF PRINT WHEN	
(TYPE OR PRINT NAME)	(SIGNATURE OF DECLARANT)
3. A hearing on this motion will be held as follows:	
Date: Time: Address:	Room:

l	ΓΙΤΙΟNER/PLAINTIFF: NDENT/DEFENDANT:		CASE NUMBER:
nesi oi	OTHER PARENT:		
This moti	on should be filed with a hearing sch	neduled <i>as soon as possible</i> aft	er your local child support agency review.
		INSTRUCTIONS	
	ete the application on the reverse. Contain the reverse.	act the clerk of the court for a hea	ring date, time, and place. Insert the information in
	e original <i>Notice of Motion for Judicial Re</i> I need them later.	eview of License Denial (form FL-	670) with the court and keep two copies, because
than se by first-	even days after the filing in court. Service-class mail, postage prepaid, to the last	ce of the papers may be made by known address of the other party	your name for nonpayment of child support not la (a) personal delivery OR (b) mailing the pap . Anyone at least 18 years of age EXCEPT A PAF s out and signs the proof of service below.
		PROOF OF SERVICE	
4. At the t	time of service I was at least 18 years of	f age and not a party to this legal	proceeding.
5. I serve	d a copy of the Notice of Motion for Judi	icial Review of License Denial (to	rm FL-670) in the manner shown below.
6. Manne a.	r of service on LOCAL CHILD SUPPOR Personal service. I personally delive (1) Local child support agency (name (2) Address where served:	ered these papers to the local chi	ld support agency as follows:
	(3) Date delivered:	(4) Time delivered:	
b		loyed in the county where the no	ostal Service, in a sealed envelope with postage to otice was mailed. The envelope was addressed
	(3) Date mailed:	(4) Place of mailing	(city, state):
I declar	e under penalty of perjury under the law	rs of the State of California that th	e foregoing is true and correct.
Date:			
		L	
		7	