Calendars

Oral Argument Calendars

Court Holidays

Holiday Schedule

The California courts will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3 (Holiday Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25