STATEWIDE COLLECTION SERVICES FOR COURT-ORDERED AND OTHER DEBT
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURTS REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL No. ECU-2013-01

Appendix A
Pricing Proposal

Newly Delinquent = Accounts not fully paid 30 days past its stated due date, or on
which an installment payment has not been paid 30 days past its
stated due date.

Up to 1 year (2 years, etc.) = Accounts that remain with an outstanding balance 360 days (or
720, etc.) following the determination of delinquency.

Commission Fees: Fees, fines, forfeitures, penalties, and assessments arising from infractions,
misdemeanor, felony, and traffic proceedings or actions (see Section 4.1(a))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Criminal justice related fees, reimbursements, and other legally enforceable
debts (see Section 4.1(b))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Civil, family law, and juvenile law fees, including filing fees (see
Section 4.1(c))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Probation, guardianship, conservatorships, and public defender fees (see
Section 4.1(d))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Sanctions imposed by any Participating Entity (see Section 4.1(e))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Direct restitution to victim ordered pursuant to California Penal Code section
1202.4 (a) 1 (see Section 4.1(f))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old
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Commission Fees: Victim restitution fines ordered pursuant to California Penal Code section
1202.4 (b) 1 (see Section 4.1(g))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Reimbursements owed or as ordered by a court pursuant to California Family
Code section 3150 et seq. (see Section 4.1(h))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Reimbursement owed to the California Supreme Court for overcharges for
representation of indigent defendants in death penalty cases (see Section 4.1(i))

Newly Delinquent |Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Fees, penalties, fines, or reimbursements owed to the California State Bar
pursuant to California Rule of Court, rule 9.10(g), and California Business and Professions Code
sections 6086.10(a) and 6140.5(a) (see Section 4.1(j))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Commission Fees: Any other legally enforceable debt owed to a Participating Entity or that a
Participating Entity has a right to collect (see Section 4.1(Kk))

Newly Delinquent | Up to 1 year old |1 to 2 years old |2 to 3 years old|3 to 4 years old |4 to 5 years old|Over 5 years old

Victim Restitution Fine — Commission Fee set at 10% (see Section 4.10.3)
Direct Restitution to Victim — Commission Fee set at 15% (see Section 4.10.3)
Note: Collection of this debt is not at the option of the Contractor

Fee for FTB transfer services as described in Section 4.3, FTB Transfer Services

___% of Commission Fee of net collected by FTB or flat fee of $
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