<u>Commission on the Future of California's Court System</u> <u>Executive Committee</u>

Hon. Carol A. Corrigan, Chair Associate Justice of the California Supreme Court

Hon. William R. McGuiness, Vice-Chair Administrative Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal, First Appellate District, Division Three

Hon. Lorna A. Alksne Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Hon. Patricia Bamattre-Manoukian Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Sixth Appellate District

Hon. Stacy Boulware Eurie Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Sacramento

Hon. J. Richard Couzens Retired Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Placer

Hon. Judith L. Haller Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District, Division One

Hon. Jim M. Humes Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal, First Appellate District, Division One

Hon. Carolyn B. Kuhl Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Hon. Patricia M. Lucas Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara Hon. Louis R. Mauro

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Third Appellate District

Hon. Douglas P. Miller Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District, Division Two

Hon. Kathleen E. O'Leary Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District, Division Three

Hon. Carrie McIntyre Panetta Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Monterey

Hon. Steven Z. Perren Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Second Appellate District, Division Six

Hon. Charles S. Poochigian Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fifth Appellate District

Hon. Peter J. Siggins Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, First Appellate District, Division Three

Hon. Marsha Slough Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District, Division Two

Hon. Robert J. Trentacosta Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Hon. Emily E. Vasquez Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Sacramento

<u>Commission on the Future of California's Court System</u> <u>Executive Committee</u>

Mr. Jake Chatters

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Placer

Mr. Michael Planet

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Ventura

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Mr. Patrick Kelly Western Region Managing Partner Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

PROJECT LEAD

Ms. Jody Patel Chief of Staff Judicial Council of California

Mr. Mike Roddy Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Mr. David H. Yamasaki

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Ms. Charlene Ynson

Clerk/Administrator of the Court of Appeal, Fifth Appellate District