<u>Commission on the Future of California's Court System</u> <u>Technology Working Group</u>

Hon. Robert J. Trentacosta, Chair* Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Mr. Michael Planet, Vice-Chair* Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Ventura

Hon. Lorna A. Alksne* Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Mr. Jake Chatters* Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Placer

Hon. Lewis Clapp Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Hon. Mark Ashton Cope Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside

Hon. Robert J. Moss Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Ms. Teresa A. Risi Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Monterey

Mr. Mike Roddy* Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Hon. Marsha Slough* Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District, Division Two

JUDICIAL COUNCIL STAFF SUPPORT

Ms. Maureen Dumas Principal Manager Special Projects

Ms. Marcela Eggleton Senior Analyst Special Projects

Ms. Kasey Rathbone Senior Analyst Special Projects

Ms. Anne Ronan Attorney II Legal Service