Task Force on Trial Court Fiscal Accountability Roster

As of April 18, 2014

Hon. Brian Walsh, Chair

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California,

County of Santa Clara

Hon. Marsha Slough, Vice-Chair

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California,

County of San Bernardino

Hon. Lee Smalley Edmon

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Hon. Beth Labson Freeman, Retired

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Mateo

Hon. Ira R. Kaufman

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Plumas

Hon. Cynthia Ming-mei Lee

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California,

County of San Francisco

Hon. Brian L. McCabe

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California,

County of Merced

Mr. Alan Carlson

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Mr. Stephen Nash

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Contra Costa

Mr. Michael Roddy

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Ms. Linda Romero-Soles

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Merced

Ms. Mary Beth Todd

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Sutter

Ms. Kim Turner

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Marin

LEAD COMMITTEE STAFF

Ms. Jody Patel

Chief of Staff
Administrative Office of the Courts