SUPREME COURT AND APPELLATE COURT BIAS PREVENTION COMMITTEE

Justice Martin J. Jenkins, Chair

California Supreme Court

Justice Helen I. Bendix

Court of Appeal Second Appellate District, Division One

Justice Stacy E. Boulware Eurie

Court of Appeal Third Appellate District

Justice Truc T. Do

Court of Appeal Fourth Appellate District, Division One

Justice Carin T. Fujisaki

Court of Appeal First Appellate District, Division Three

Justice Cynthia C. Lie

Court of Appeal Sixth Appellate District

Justice Rosendo Pena, Jr.

Court of Appeal Fifth Appellate District

Justice Maria E. Stratton

Court of Appeal Second Appellate District, Division Eight

Mr. Amit Kurlekar

Deputy Attorney General Office of the Attorney General, San Francisco

Ms. Eva McClintock

Clerk/Executive Officer Court of Appeal Second Appellate District

Mr. Charles Ragland

Deputy Attorney General Office of the Attorney General, San Diego

Mr. Charles Sevilla

Attorney, Law Offices of Charles Sevilla, San Diego

Mr. Benjamin Shatz

Attorney, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP, Los Angeles

Ms. Rasha Gerges Shields

Attorney, Jones Day, Los Angeles

Ms. Rupa Singh

Attorney, Niddrie Addams Fuller & Singh LLP, San Diego

Ms. Laurel Thorpe

Executive Director, Central California Appellate Program, Sacramento

MEMBER ROSTER CR1_7-23