Bench-Bar-Media Committee

Hon. Carlos R. Moreno, Chair

Associate Justice California Supreme Court

Mr. Ralph Alldredge

Vice-President, Newspaper Publishers Association Publisher, Calaveras Enterprise

Ms. Cristina C. Arguedas

Partner Arguedas, Cassman, & Headley, LLP

Mr. Anthony P. Capozzi

Attorney Law Office of Anthony Capozzi

Mr. Ed Chapuis

News Director KTVU-TV

Mr. Steve Cooley

District Attorney
District Attorney's Office
County of Los Angeles

Ms. Karen Dalton

Public Affairs Officer Superior Court of California, County of San Diego

Hon. Peter Paul Espinoza

Judge Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Mr. John Fitton

Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of San Mateo

Dr. Félix Gutiérrez

Professor of Journalism and Communication University of Southern California Annenberg School for Communication

Mr. Rex S. Heinke

Partner Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer, & Feld, LLP

Hon. Jamie A. Jacobs-May

Presiding Judge Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara

Mr. David Lauter

California Editor Los Angeles Times

Hon. Judith D. McConnell

Administrative Presiding Justice Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District

Mr. Greg Moran

Legal Affairs Writer The San Diego Union-Tribune

Hon. William J. Murray, Jr.

Judge Superior Court of California, County of San Joaquin

Bench-Bar-Media Committee

Mr. Royal F. Oakes

Legal Commentator Partner, Barger and Wolen LLP

Mr. Ronald G. Overholt

Chief Deputy Director Administrative Office of the Courts

Mr. John Raess

Bureau Chief Associated Press

Ms. Kelli L. Sager

Partner
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Mr. Peter Scheer

Director California First Amendment Coalition

Mr. Jonathan Shapiro

Writer/Producer

Mr. Stan Statham

President and CEO California Broadcasters Association

Mr. William C. Vickrey

Administrative Director of the Courts Administrative Office of the Courts

LIAISON

Hon. Steven Z. Perren

Chair, Criminal Law Advisory Committee Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal Second Appellate District, Division Six

AOC STAFF

Mr. Peter Allen

Senior Manager Office of Communications Executive Office Programs Division Administrative Office of the Courts

Ms. Claudia Ortega

Senior Court Services Analyst Office of Communications Executive Office Programs Division Administrative Office of the Courts

Date: 04-29-10