<u>Judicial Council's Code of Civil Procedure Section 367.9</u> <u>Working Group (367.9 Working Group)</u>

As of June 16, 2022

Hon. Marsha G. Slough, Chair

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District, Division Two

Ms. Dorothy Alther

California Indian Legal Services

Ms. Laura Beth Arnold

Chief Public Defender

Mr. Saul Bercovitch

Director of Governmental Affairs California Lawyers Association

Hon. Rupert A. Byrdsong

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Ms. Sherri R. Carter

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Ms. Salena Copeland

Legal Aid Association of California

Ms. Carolyn Dasher

SEIU 721

Mr. Peter Stirling Doody

Attorney at Law Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP

Hon. Danielle K. Douglas

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Contra Costa Mr. Oliver Dunlap

Attorney at Law Bartko Zankel Bunzel & Miller

Mr. Michael Fermin

Chief Assistant District Attorney San Bernardino County District Attorney's Office

Mr. Kevin Harrigan

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Tehama

Ms. Leslie Starr Heimov

Executive Director Children's Law Center Los Angeles

Ms. Janet Hudec

Certified Court Interpreter Superior Court of California, County of Madera

Ms. Lynn Martinez

Disability Rights California,

Ms. Alyson M. Messenger

Managing Staff Attorney
Jenesse Center, Incorporated

Hon. Ann Moorman

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Mendocino

Ms. Gretchen Nelson

Attorney at Law Nelson & Fraenkel LLP

<u>Judicial Council's Code of Civil Procedure Section 367.9</u> <u>Working Group (367.9 Working Group)</u>

As of June 16, 2022

Mr. Tam "Tyler" T. Nguyen

Certified Court Interpreter Superior Court of California, County of Sacramento

Mr. Darrel Parker

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Santa Barbara

Mr. Craig Michael Peters

Attorney at Law Altair Law

Ms. Aimee Skochko

California Court Reporters Association

Ms. Robin Sunkees

Court Reporters Board of California

Hon. Theodore Zayner

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California,
County of Santa Clara

JUDICIAL COUNCIL STAFF

Ms. Shelley Curran Chief Policy and Research Officer Judicial Council

Ms. Michelle Brooke Supervising Analyst Judicial Council