# **Task Force on Self-Represented Litigants**

(as of May 6, 2014)

### Hon. Kathleen E. O'Leary, Chair

Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District, Division Three

#### Hon. Vincent J. Chiarello

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara

#### Ms. Ana Maria Garcia

Supervising Attorney Neighborhood Legal Services of Los Angeles County

#### Mr. José Octavio Guillén

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Sonoma

#### Hon. Mark A. Juhas

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

#### Ms. Suzanne Clark Morlock

Family Law Facilitator and Self-Help Center Director Superior Court of California, County of Tuolumne

# Ms. Leigh Parsons

Supervising Attorney Superior Court Court of California, County of Santa Clara

#### **Ms. Caron Caines Smith**

Family Law Case Coordinator Attorney Superior Court of California, County of Ventura

#### Hon. Erica R. Yew

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara

#### Hon. Laurie D. Zelon

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, Second Appellate District, Division Seven

#### Mr. John A. Zorbas

Director Butte County Law Library

# TRIAL COURT PRESIDING JUDGES ADVISORY COMMITTEE LIAISON

#### Hon. Thomas DeSantos

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Kings

# **AOC LEAD COMMITTEE STAFF**

#### Dr. Deborah J. Chase

Senior Attorney Center for Families, Children & the Courts Administrative Office of the Courts