Multijurisdictional Practice Implementation Committee

  • Mr. Raymond C. Marshall (Chair), Bingham McCutchen LLP
  • Mr. Fred Alvarez, Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati
  • Ms. Teveia Barnes, Lawyers for One America
  • Mr. Jerome Braun, Senior Executive, Admissions and Certification, State Bar of California
  • Ms. Joanne M. Garvey, Heller, Ehrman, White & McAuliffe LLP
  • Mr. Andrew J. Guilford, Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP
  • Ms. Beth J. Jay, Principal Attorney to the Chief Justice, Supreme Court of California
  • Ms. Margaret Levy, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP
  • Ms. Andrea Ordin, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
  • Hon. Dennis M. Perluss, Associate Justice, Court of Appeal, Second Appellate District, Division Seven
  • Mr. Mike Petersen, Policy Consultant, Senate Republican Caucus
  • Ms. Karen Randall, Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Universal Studios
  • Mr. Peter Siggins, Former Chief Deputy Attorney General, California Department of Justice, Legal Affairs Secretary, Governor's Office
  • Ms. Karen Snell, Clarence & Snell LLP
  • Mr. Brian Sun, O'Neill, & Sun LLP
  • Mr. James E. Towery, Hoge Fenton, Jones & Appel, Inc.
  • Mr. Gene Wong, Chief Counsel, Senate Judiciary Committee

Reporter: Mr. Joshua Paul Davis, Associate Professor, University of San Francisco Law School

Staff Contact: Ms. Susan Goins, Senior Attorney, Office of the General Counsel, Administrative Office of the Courts
Phone: 415-865-7990